top of page

The Cats Kitchen

Welcome to my kitchen!


A place to eat, chat, drink and meet


Thank you for coming to my (virtual) kitchen! This blog is an ongoing conversation between myself, and you, of course! Here we can share our recipes, our creations and our conversations - if you make one of my recipes, I'd love to hear about it!


I love to cook for my friends and family, greedily and happily! I spend a lot of time searching for food and drink ideas for special occasions, which, in my view, is also the everyday: every time I eat or drink is a special occasion, as I want it to be for the people I serve.


So, instead of keeping my foodie research secret, I have decided to share here, on this site.


Here on this site is my burgeoning online store, as I slowly migrate from my previous 'pandemic' alternative for my stall/table at Forest Farmers' Market, VA.


As always, I'll be connected to Social Media - so if you're my friend there already, these new posts will pop up for you automatically!


Fare for all

This was the tag line of my previous store and thus it shall continue. My focus came from my own health issues and I feel it is my calling to help those with theirs in the best way I know how: through food!

Feel free to message me with any recipes or creations you seek but have yet to find. I love to experiment, tweaking trad or creating new food and kitchen delights. Thank you for stopping by and I look forward to seeing you the next time!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beef and Pumpkin Stew

Delicious and nutritious! This stew yields a naturally thick and delicious gravy without the need for artificial enhancers! Bon appetit!...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page