top of page

Cats Kitchen Crumbl-esque Cookies

Updated: Jun 14, 2023

Honestly, I didn't love my Crumbl experience.


For one, it was ridiculously expensive.


And secondly, since I"m a baker, I felt really hard-done-by!


SO, here's where my Crumbl inspired giant sized cookie comes in to play.


Ingredients are pretty basic and can be flavoured to suit your kitchen comforts.



 

Ingredients

2 sticks butter (1 cup)

2 eggs

2 tsps baking powder

1 cup soft brown sugar (or 1/2 cup with 1/2 granulated sugar)

3 cups All Purpose/plain flour

1 tsp salt

1 tbsp of flavour: vanilla or lemon extract OR 2-3 tbsps lemon zest or 2 tsps vanilla plus 1 almond extract - use 1 tbsp almond extract if you like marzipan (I don't, personally I think it was sent from the devil)

Optional: 2 cups 'stuff' if you want bits in your cookie

Optional: 7 mini marshmallows to go on top

Method



6 views0 comments

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page